Resort Tourism Congress, where trends and markets in the tourism sector are discussed, and risks and opportunities are examined, will open its doors for the 13th time on November 24th. The participants of the congress, which will take place at the Nest Congress & Exhibition Center in Antalya, have been revealed this year.

Here are the participants of the Resort Tourism Congress:

President of the Mediterranean Touristic Hoteliers and Operators Association (AKTOB) Kaan Kavaloğlu
Mayor of Antalya Metropolitan Municipality Muhittin Böcek
Governor of Antalya Hulusi Şahin
Minister of Culture and Tourism Mehmet Nuri Ersoy
CEO of Jet2 Steve Heapy
General Manager of İş Bankası Hakan Aran
President of the Turkey Hoteliers Federation (TÜROFED) Erkan Yağcı
Chairman of the Global Sustainable Tourism Council Luigi Cabbrini
Deputy President and General Manager for Europe, Middle East, and Africa of Carlo Olejniczak
Chairman of the Board of TAV Fraport Antalya Holger Schaefer
Vice President of AKTOB Ece Tonbul
Chairman of the Management Board of TUI Germany Stefan Baoumert
Deputy General Manager of Alltours Ronny de Clerq
CEO of DER Touristik Central Europe Ingo Burmester
Chief Product Officer of FTI Jan Mayer
Board Member of AKTOB Mehmet Tümbül
President of the Turkish Cycling Federation Emin Müftüoğlu
Editor-in-Chief of Foodinlife Gastronomy Publications Gökmen Sözen
Chairman of the Board of Serenas Group Mustafa Gürbüz
Chairman of the Board of Trust Global Exhibition Yalçın Avcı
Founder and CEO of Digital Exchange Emrah Pamuk
Regional Partners Leader of YandexAds Turkey Middle East South Asia Nejla Bilge Atilla
CEO of Genart Media Burak Yılmaz
Angel Investment Consultant Uğur Şeker
Chief Technology Officer of Hotel Linkage Stelios Kalogreopoulos